December 2020
RCA Alumni Association Calendar of Virtual Events

Staying connected when we can’t be together.
All are welcome, so spread the word!

Be sure to check out our virtual and in-person meeting schedule here,  for a list of daily meetings run by your fellow alumni. From Beginner’s Meetings to Big Book Studies and everything in between, you’re sure to find a meeting that fits your needs and your schedule. Like our December events, the RCA Alumni Association meetings are open to anyone, whether you have been an RCA patient or not. All are welcome.

Fri. 12/04/2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Freddy Shegog
Motivational speaker
in recovery

Sun. 12/06/2020
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Satya Dass
Recovery Yoga

Fri. 12/11/2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kevin Alter
Motivational speaker
in recovery

Sat. 12/12/2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Kurtis Matthews
Recovery Comedy

Fri. 12/18/2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Brandon Novak
Motivational speaker
in recovery

Sat. 12/19/2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Holiday Trivia

Sun. 12/20/2020
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Satya Dass
Recovery Yoga

Friday, December 4
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 6 & 20
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

December 6: Register Here
December 20: Register Here

Friday, December 11
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 12
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday, December 18
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 19
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Menu
Call Now! 1-800-RECOVERY

X

Treatment Advisor
Standing By, 24/7